Four Releases in a Week

We wanted to release one album this week, but we wanted it so much that there are four instead.

Paean / Sour Boy, Bitter Girl is being released on Wednesday May 21.

Candy Claws full-length, the Great Mouse Trap full-length, Ocean Bump! / This is Your Pedestrian We Play With Drums split are all being released on Saturday May 24.

Thank you.

No comments: